Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 16 days,0 hours,49 minutes,98%
Sunrise: 7:54am
Sunset: 6:47pm
Daylight: 10:53
Moonrise: 7:38pm (21-Oct-2021)
Moonset: 9:44am (22-Oct-2021)
Waning Gibbous
98% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Tue, 12-Oct-2021 11:26pm EDT
October 13 2021 03:26 UTC
Wed, 20-Oct-2021 10:57am EDT
October 20 2021 14:57 UTC
Thu, 28-Oct-2021 4:06pm EDT
October 28 2021 20:06 UTC
Thu, 04-Nov-2021 5:15pm EDT
November 4 2021 21:15 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Sat, 20-Mar-2021 5:38am EDT
March 20 2021 09:38 UTC
Sun, 20-Jun-2021 11:33pm EDT
June 21 2021 03:33 UTC
Wed, 22-Sep-2021 3:22pm EDT
September 22 2021 19:22 UTC
Tue, 21-Dec-2021 11:00am EST
December 21 2021 16:00 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display